Pride Awards November & December 2016

We are delighted to announce the Individual winners of the NNUH PRIDE Awards for November & December –

Kiki Mastroyannopoulou  (Consultant Clinical Psychologist)

Mary Burlingham (Radiographer)

Polly Startin  (Midwife)

The Winner of the NNUH Pride Team Award for November was:

Guist Ward


In addition  and  were specially recognised and each awarded a NNUH PRIDE badge.

Harriet Smith (Gastroenterology)

Matthew Keogh (Audiology)

Alex Scarlet (A&E)

Violet Smit (Workplace Health & Well-being)

Fran Hall (Superintendent Radiographer)

Harriet is pictured below with Deputy Director of Nursing Padraig Oluanaigh and Matron Kay Marrison. Kiki is pictured below with Director of Workforce Jeremy Over.

Pride Harriet

Our congratulations to everyone who was nominated.

Nominated Staff –

Kieran Lankester (IT & Admin Support Gastro)

Annie Rangecroft (Pediatric Physiotherapy)

Sara Moss (Mattishall)

Ann Evans (HCA)

Julie Boyd (Practice Development & Education)

Cronan Shanks (Ophthalmic Photographer)

Lewis Flatman (Assistant  Practitioner)

Jane McTigue (Receptionist, Delivery Suite)

Tracy (Housekeeper UCC)

Andrew Waker (Radiology)

Claire Smith (Day Procedure Unit)

Louise Gill (Radiotherapy)

Rebecca Green (AMU)

Gemma Haden (HCA Mulbarton Ward)

Jade White (Play Specialist)

Rebecca Arthurs (Buxton Ward)

Jenny Daly (Staff Nurse, Oncology & Haematology)

Debbie Laws (Emergency Planning)

Kate Baldwin (Physio Assistant)

Nick Steele (Consultant)

Katherine Attwell (Buxton Ward)

Samantha Ritchie (Buxton Ward)

Lindsay Barker (Anesthetist)

Laura Stearman (Discharge coordinator)

Janet Dickenson (Senior Sister)

Jan Munford (Ward Sister)