Pride Award July 2016

We are delighted to announce the winners of the NNUH PRIDE Awards for July –

Dr Arne Juette (Consultant Radiologist – pictured below with Director of Workforce Jeremy Over)

Callum Metcalfe (Staff Nurse AMU – M)

In addition Jacky Pond (Volunteer)  and  Clare O’Callaghan  (Staff Nurse Holt Ward) were specially recognised and were awarded a NNUH PRIDE badge.
Volunteer - PRIDE Award
JO Pride July

NNUH Pride Award Nominations July 2016

Claire Tinkler

Elizabeth Collins

Helen Darby

Jane Bellotti

Jennie Smith

Jules Allerton Ross

Karen Hydon

Laura Steadman

Lewis Flatman

Margaret Ray

Nichola Holmes

Sara Williams