Pride Awards June 2016

June 2016

We are delighted to announce the winners of the NNUH PRIDE Awards for June –

Katie Symonds (Sister Cringleford Ward)

Sarah Harper (Asthma Specialist Nurse)

In addition Abigail Law was specially recognised and was awarded a NNUH PRIDE badge.


Jeremy with Abigail



Jeremy with Sarah

NNUH Pride Award June Nominations 2016
Andi Chen
Anghared Plowright
Beth Jeffries
Deanne Syder
Debashis Biswas
Ella Sistern
Ellie Brown
Jacky Pond
Jacqui Howe
Lynda Hogan
Mandy Wilkinson
Mark Wall
Naomi Sowter
Mel Walker
Owen Brooks
Ryan Munday
Sam Dack
Sophie Fitzgerald
Tyler Grey

We would like to say thank you to all our nominated staff members – all of whom demonstrates the values of this organisation.